On the Blog – Meet: Your New Board 2016/2017

March 23, 2016

Elections were held at the March 2016 meeting – here are your new/continuing board members!

2016/2017 Chicago Modern Quilt Guild Board Members:

  • President: Sarah Evans
  • Vice President: Amy Struckmeyer
  • Treasurer: Dani Miller
  • Secretary: Dianne Bienick 
  • Programming Chair: Laura Hartrich
  • Special Events Chair: Heather Kinion
  • Membership Chair: Sally Prokopec
  • Technology and Social Media Chair: Erin Davis
  • Past President: Peta Minerof-Bartos

Thank you to our outgoing board members Louise Gates (Treasurer), Sarah Shulman (VP) and Peta Minerof-Bartos (President) for their service!

Please stay tuned for a “Meet the Board” post where we’ll introduce everyone more formally.

Become a new Chicago Modern Quilt Guild member

Photo: Triangles quilt by Erika Mulvenna