2011-2012 Officers

March 21, 2011

We’d like to officially announce our officers for the next year.

Congratulations to:

Beth Kovacic, president
Donna Moscinski, vice president
Jennifer Benoit Bryan, treasurer
Michelle Cicmanec, secretary
Terri Karls, program committee chair

You can contact any of us via the comments, by clicking on our names in the sidebar, or on bigtent. We’re looking forward to a great year!

Become a new Chicago Modern Quilt Guild member

Photo: Triangles quilt by Erika Mulvenna